London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 55 kg Quarterfinal
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 6:21 AM PT7:21 AM MT8:21 AM CT9:21 AM ET13:2115:2114:2117:21

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Hamid Mohammad Soryan ReihanpourIRIDefeatedPeter ModosHUN3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.