London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 55 kg Quarterfinal
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 6:12 AM PT7:12 AM MT8:12 AM CT9:12 AM ET13:1215:1214:1217:12

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Haakan Erik NyblomDENDefeatedKohei HasegawaJPN3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.