London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 55 kg Semifinal
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 7:33 AM PT8:33 AM MT9:33 AM CT10:33 AM ET14:3316:3315:3318:33

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Rovshan BayramovAZEDefeatedGyujin ChoiKOR3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.