London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Wrestling

Wrestling - Men's Greco-Roman 55 kg Gold Medal
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 11:03 AM PT12:03 PM MT1:03 PM CT2:03 PM ET18:0320:0319:0322:03

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Hamid Mohammad Soryan ReihanpourIRIDefeatedRovshan BayramovAZE3 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.