London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Australia620311
 Russia41128
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.