London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Women's Prelim. Rd. - Group B
Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday, August 01Wednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 AugustWednesday 01 August - 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Australia335516
 Great Britain11103
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.