London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Women's Qtr Final
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 6:50 AM PT7:50 AM MT8:50 AM CT9:50 AM ET13:5015:5014:5017:50
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Russia323210
 Hungary341311
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.