London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Women's Qtr Final
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 8:10 AM PT9:10 AM MT10:10 AM CT11:10 AM ET15:1017:1016:1019:10
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Australia532420
 China534218
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.