London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Women's Semifinal Rd. for 5th-8th Place
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 China552214
 Italy222410
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.