London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Women's Bronze Medal Match
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 10:40 AM PT11:40 AM MT12:40 PM CT1:40 PM ET17:4019:4018:4021:40
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
RankTeam1234Tot
 Hungary134311
 Australia253113
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.