London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET17:2019:2018:2021:20
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Montenegro442313
 Great Britain12104
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.