London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group B
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 6:10 AM PT7:10 AM MT8:10 AM CT9:10 AM ET13:1015:1014:1017:10
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Serbia314311
 Montenegro125311
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.