London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Men's Preliminary Round - Group B - Match 6
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 11:40 AM PT12:40 PM MT1:40 PM CT2:40 PM ET18:4020:4019:4022:40
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 United States13228
 Montenegro11237
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.