London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Men's Preliminary Round - Group B - Match 5
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 10:20 AM PT11:20 AM MT12:20 PM CT1:20 PM ET17:2019:2018:2021:20
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Great Britain10214
 Romania243413
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.