London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Men's Prelim. Rd. - Group A
Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday, August 02Thursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 AugustThursday 02 August - 3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Greece243211
 Kazakhstan10124
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.