London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Men's Preliminary Round - Group A - Match 2
Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday, July 29Sunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 JulySunday 29 July - 3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Spain453214
 Kazakhstan21126
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.