London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Men's Semifinal Rd. for 5th-8th Place
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 10:30 AM PT11:30 AM MT12:30 PM CT1:30 PM ET17:3019:3018:3021:30
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Australia24039
 Hungary421310
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.