London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Water Polo

Water Polo - Men's Semifinal Rd. for 5th-8th Place
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 6:20 AM PT7:20 AM MT8:20 AM CT9:20 AM ET13:2015:2014:2017:20
Venue: Water Polo Arena

Results
Team1234Tot
 Spain32128
 United States11237
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.