London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women +67kg Preliminary Round
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Milica MandicSRBDefeatedTalitiga CrawleySAM16 - 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.