London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women +67kg Preliminary Round
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 2:30 AM PT3:30 AM MT4:30 AM CT5:30 AM ET9:3011:3010:3013:30
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Glenhis HernandezCUBDefeatedWiam DislamMAR2 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.