London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women +67kg Repechage
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:0021:0020:0023:00
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
In Jong LeeKORDefeatedNatalya MamatovaUZB8 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.