London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women +67kg Quarterfinals
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:3016:3015:3018:30
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Glenhis HernandezCUBDefeatedMaryna KonievaUKR16 - 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.