London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women +67kg Semifinals
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Milica MandicSRBDefeatedAnastasia BaryshnikovaRUS11 - 3
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.