London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women -67kg Repechage
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET19:3021:3020:3023:30
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Helena FrommGERDefeatedRuth GbagbiCIV4 - 3
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.