London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women -67kg Quarterfinals
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 8:00 AM PT9:00 AM MT10:00 AM CT11:00 AM ET15:0017:0016:0019:00
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Kyung Seon HwangKORDefeatedHelena FrommGER8 - 4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.