London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women -67kg Bronze Medal Finals
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:3022:3021:300:30
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Helena FrommGERDefeatedCarmen MartonAUS8 - 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.