London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women -67kg Bronze Medal Finals
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 1:00 PM PT2:00 PM MT3:00 PM CT4:00 PM ET20:0022:0021:000:00
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Paige McphersonUSADefeatedFranka AnicSLO8 - 3
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.