London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women -67kg Semifinals
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 9:30 AM PT10:30 AM MT11:30 AM CT12:30 PM ET16:3018:3017:3020:30
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Kyung Seon HwangKORDefeatedFranka AnicSLO7 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.