London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women -57kg Preliminary Round
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 4:00 AM PT5:00 AM MT6:00 AM CT7:00 AM ET11:0013:0012:0015:00
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Suvi MikkonenFINDefeatedBineta DiedhiouSEN9 - 6
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.