London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women -57kg Preliminary Round
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 2:00 AM PT3:00 AM MT4:00 AM CT5:00 AM ET9:0011:0010:0013:00
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Mayu HamadaJPNDefeatedAna ZaninovicCRO14 - 11
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.