London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Women -57kg Quarterfinals
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 7:00 AM PT8:00 AM MT9:00 AM CT10:00 AM ET14:0016:0015:0018:00
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Li-Cheng TsengTPEDefeatedAndrea PaoliLIB5 - 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.