London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men +80kg Preliminary Round
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 4:45 AM PT5:45 AM MT6:45 AM CT7:45 AM ET11:4513:4512:4515:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Francois Coulombe-FortierCANDefeatedGadzhi UmarovRUS7 - 3
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.