London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men +80kg Preliminary Round
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 4:15 AM PT5:15 AM MT6:15 AM CT7:15 AM ET11:1513:1512:1515:15
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Modibo KeitaMLIDefeatedAkmal IrgashevUZB13 - 4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.