London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men +80kg Preliminary Round
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 3:15 AM PT4:15 AM MT5:15 AM CT6:15 AM ET10:1512:1511:1514:15
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Carlo MolfettaITADefeatedAlisher GulovTJK7 - 3
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.