London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men +80kg Preliminary Round
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 1:15 AM PT2:15 AM MT3:15 AM CT4:15 AM ET8:1510:159:1512:15
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Dongmin ChaKORDefeatedIvan Konrad TrajkovicSLO9 - 4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.