London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men +80kg Semifinals
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 9:45 AM PT10:45 AM MT11:45 AM CT12:45 PM ET16:4518:4517:4520:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Carlo MolfettaITADefeatedModibo KeitaMLI6 - 4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.