London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -80kg Preliminary Round
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 4:45 AM PT5:45 AM MT6:45 AM CT7:45 AM ET11:4513:4512:4515:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Nesar Ahmad BahawiAFGDefeatedIssam ChernoubiMAR4 - 3
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.