London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -80kg Preliminary Round
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 3:45 AM PT4:45 AM MT5:45 AM CT6:45 AM ET10:4512:4511:4514:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Arman YeremyanARMDefeatedSebastien MichaudCAN8 - 4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.