London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -80kg Preliminary Round
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 2:15 AM PT3:15 AM MT4:15 AM CT5:15 AM ET9:1511:1510:1513:15
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Nicolas Garcia HemmeESPDefeatedYousef KaramiIRI8 - 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.