London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -80kg Preliminary Round
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 1:45 AM PT2:45 AM MT3:45 AM CT4:45 AM ET8:4510:459:4512:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Mauro SarmientoITADefeatedRasul AbduraimKGZ5 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.