London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -80kg Repechage
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET19:1521:1520:1523:15
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Lutalo MuhammadGBRDefeatedYousef KaramiIRI11 - 7
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.