London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -80kg Quarterfinals
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Sebastian Eduardo CrismanichARGDefeatedNesar Ahmad BahawiAFG9 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.