London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -80kg Bronze Medal Finals
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 1:45 PM PT2:45 PM MT3:45 PM CT4:45 PM ET20:4522:4521:450:45
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Mauro SarmientoITADefeatedNesar Ahmad BahawiAFG4 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.