London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -80kg Semifinals
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 9:15 AM PT10:15 AM MT11:15 AM CT12:15 PM ET16:1518:1517:1520:15
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Nicolas Garcia HemmeESPDefeatedMauro SarmientoITA2 - 1
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.