London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -68kg Repechage
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET19:1521:1520:1523:15
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Terrence JenningsUSADefeatedHryhorii HusarovUKR3 - 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.