London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -68kg Quarterfinals
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 8:45 AM PT9:45 AM MT10:45 AM CT11:45 AM ET15:4517:4516:4519:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Mohammad Bagheri MotamedIRIDefeatedRohullah NikpaiAFG5 - 4
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.