London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -68kg Quarterfinals
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 7:15 AM PT8:15 AM MT9:15 AM CT10:15 AM ET14:1516:1515:1518:15
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Servet TazegulTURDefeatedHryhorii HusarovUKR9 - 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.