London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -68kg Gold Medal Final
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustFriday 10 August - 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET21:3023:3022:301:30
Venue: Excel

Results
RankAthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Servet TazegulTURDefeatedMohammad Bagheri MotamedIRI6 - 5
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.