London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -58kg Preliminary Round
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 4:15 AM PT5:15 AM MT6:15 AM CT7:15 AM ET11:1513:1512:1515:15
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Alexey DenisenkoRUSDefeatedHeiner OviedoCRC5 - 2
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.