London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Taekwondo

Taekwondo - Men -58kg Preliminary Round
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 3:45 AM PT4:45 AM MT5:45 AM CT6:45 AM ET10:4512:4511:4514:45
Venue: Excel

Results
AthleteCountry AthleteCountryResults
Tamer BayoumiEGYDefeatedNursultan MamayevKAZ1 - 0
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.